VALUE ADJUSTMENT BOARD APPOINTMENTS

Commissioner Wilson

2021 (alt), 2022 (alt), 2023 (alt)

2024 (alt)

Commissioner Uribe

2019 (alt), 2020, 2021, 2022

2023, 2024

Commissioner Martinez Semrad

Citizen (Robert W. Caldwell)

2012 (alt), 2013 (alt), 2014 (alt), 2015 (alt), 2016 (alt), 2017 (alt),

2018 (alt), 2019 (alt), 2020 (alt),

2021 (alt), 2022, 2023, 2024

Commissioner Moore

2019, 2021 (alt), 2022 (alt), 2023 (alt)

2024 (alt)

Commissioner Gomez Cordero

2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024

Commissioner Scott

Alternate Citizen (Ruye H. Hawkins)

2022, 2023, 2024