Orange County Government

Orange County Administration Center 201 S Rosalind Ave. Orlando, FL 32802-1393



Draft Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, May 21, 2025 6:00 PM

County Commission Chambers

Transportation Mobility Advisory Commission

TransMAC Members:
Eric R. Grimmer, Chair
Patrick T. Christiansen, Vice Chair
Mohammed Abdallah - Patrick Ferguson - Jose M. Hoyos - Zachary Moldof - Rodney
Olsen

Call to Order

Chair Eric R. Grimmer called the meeting to order at 6:01 p.m.

Present: 7 - Member Mohammed Abdallah, Member Eric Grimmer, Member Jose Hoyos, Member Patrick Ferguson, Member Patrick T. Christiansen, Member Zachary Moldof, and Member Rodney Olsen

Others Present:

Public Works Deputy Director Brett Blackadar Deputy Clerk David Rooney Minutes Coordinator Megan Fiocco

Pledge of Allegiance

I. Public Comment

The following individuals addressed the Commission during public comment:

- RJ Mueller
- Calvin Pham
- Charles Coloñ
- Amber Homberger
- Pedro Rodriguez
- Gian Carlo Rodriguez
- Ramon Pereira Bonilla
- David Rocher

II. Consent Item

TMAC-25-012 REQUEST:

Approval and execution of the minutes of the April 10, 2025 meeting of the Transportation Mobility Advisory Commission (TransMAC).

A motion was made by Member Abdallah, seconded by Member Olsen, to approve and execute the minutes for the April 10, 2025 meeting of the Transportation Mobility Advisory Commission (TransMAC). The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 7 - Member Abdallah, Member Grimmer, Member Hoyos, Member Ferguson, Member Christiansen, Member Moldof, and Member Olsen

III. Presentation by LYNX

The following individuals addressed the Commission:

- Tiffany Hawkins
- James Boyle
- Brian Sanders

The Commission took No Action.

IV. Presentation by Public Works Regarding TransMAC Operating Budget for Fiscal Year 2024-2025

The following individual addressed the Commission: Brett Blackadar.

The Commission took No Action.

V. Member Comments

There being no further business to conduct, TransMAC adjourned the meeting at 8:50 p.m.

Eric R. Grimmer, Chair

Transportation Mobility Advisory Commission