## **Orange County Government**

Orange County Administration Center 201 S Rosalind Ave. Orlando, FL 32802-1393



**Charter Review Commission Agenda - Final** 

Monday, March 20, 2023

6:00 PM

**County Commission Chambers** 

## **2024 Charter Review Commission**

CRC Members:

Homer Hartage, Chair Lee Chira, Vice Chair Mark Arias-Rishi Bagga-Dick Batchelor-Tom Callan-Eric R. Grimmer-Erica Jackson-Chuck O'Neal-Angel de la Portilla-Alisia Adamson Profit-Cornita A. Riley-Eugene Stoccardo-Beverly Winesburgh-Dotti Wynn Call to Order

Pledge of Allegiance

- I. Chair / Vice Chair Comments
- II. Invited Guest Speaker Orange County Mayor Jerry L. Demings
- III. Public Comment
- **IV. Member Comments**