

November 16, 2018

To: Mayor Jerry L. Demings -AND-Board of County Commissioners

From: Ajit M. Lalchandani, County Administrator

Subject: Election of Vice-Mayor DISCUSSION AGENDA ITEM DECEMBER 4, 2018

On December 4, 2018, the Board of County Commissioners will be asked to elect one of its members to serve as Vice-Mayor for the 2019 calendar year. I have listed below the Vice-Mayors for the last six years.

2018 - District 4 Commissioner Jennifer Thompson

2017 - District 6 Commissioner Victoria P. Siplin

2016 – District 2 Commissioner Bryan Nelson

2015 – District 1 Commissioner S. Scott Boyd

2014 - District 3 Commissioner Pete Clarke

2013 – District 5 Commissioner Ted Edwards

Please call me if you have any questions.

AML/cjg

AJIT M. LALCHANDANI, County Administrator 201 South Rosalind Avenue • Reply To: Post Office Box 1393 • Orlando, Florida 32802-1393 Telephone 407-836-7366 • FAX 407-836-7399 Ajit.Lalchandani@ocfl.net