

Orange County Government

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	17-292	Version: 1		Name:			
Туре:	Appointment			Status:	Consent Agenda		
File created:	3/2/2017		In control:	County Administrator			
On agenda:	3/7/2017		Final action:				
Title:	Approval of the Membership and Mission Review Board's recommendations for the following advisory board appointments: (Agenda Development Office)						
	 A. International Drive CRA Advisory Board: Appointment of Beth Thibodaux to succeed Donald W. Mills in the Efficient Transportation for the Community of Central Florida, Inc. and Samuel Butler Jr. to succeed Jeroline G. Adkinson in the Tangelo Park Civic Association representative categories with terms expiring January 1, 2019. B. Orange Blossom Trail Development Board: Appointment of Carl E. McPhail to succeed Meredith L. Sasso in the Orange County representative category with a term expiring January 14, 2018. 						
	C. Parks and Recreation Advisory Board: Appointment of Ariel Horner to succeed Bobby Beagles in the District 5 representative category with a term expiring June 30, 2018.						
Sponsors:							
Indexes:							
Code sections:							
Attachments:	1. 2017-03-07 County Administrator Consent Item-01						

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
3/7/2017	1	Board of County Commissioners	Approved	Pass

Approval of the Membership and Mission Review Board's recommendations for the following advisory board appointments: (Agenda Development Office)

A. International Drive CRA Advisory Board: Appointment of Beth Thibodaux to succeed Donald W. Mills in the Efficient Transportation for the Community of Central Florida, Inc. and Samuel Butler Jr. to succeed Jeroline G. Adkinson in the Tangelo Park Civic Association representative categories with terms expiring January 1, 2019.

B. Orange Blossom Trail Development Board: Appointment of Carl E. McPhail to succeed Meredith L. Sasso in the Orange County representative category with a term expiring January 14, 2018.

C. Parks and Recreation Advisory Board: Appointment of Ariel Horner to succeed Bobby Beagles in the District 5 representative category with a term expiring June 30, 2018.