

Orange County Government

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	19-1683	Version:	1	Name:				
Туре:	Appointment			Status:	Consent Agenda			
File created:	11/6/2019			In control:	County Administrator			
On agenda:	11/12/2019		Final action:					
Title:	Approval of the Membership and Mission Review Board's recommendations for advisory bo appointments. (Agenda Development Office)							
	A. Commission on Aging: Appointment of Javecia C. Colston to succeed Dr. Carmel Munroe in the active caregiver representative category with a term expiring June 30, 2020 and Gloria J. Harris to succeed Kinda Haddad in the at large representative category with a term expiring June 30, 2021.							
	B. M/WBE Advisory Committee: Appointment of Jo K. Newell to succeed Christine I. Parrish in the at large representative category with a term expiring June 30, 2021.							
	C. Nuisance Abatement Board: Appointment of Raymond E. Rios to succeed Nicole C. Soltau-Woods in the at large representative category with a term expiring January 1, 2021.							
	D. Orange Blossom Trail Development Board: Appointment of Charles Sasser to succeed Emmett O'Dell in the Orange County representative category with a term expiring January 14, 2021.							
Sponsors:								
Indexes:								
Code sections:								
Attachments:	1. 2019-11-12 County Administrator Consent Item-02_Redacted							
Date	Ver. Action By	,		Ac	ion	Result		

	Dale	ver.	ACIION By	Action	Result	
-	11/12/2019	1	Board of County Commissioners	Approved	Pass	

Approval of the Membership and Mission Review Board's recommendations for advisory board appointments. (Agenda Development Office)

A. Commission on Aging: Appointment of Javecia C. Colston to succeed Dr. Carmel Munroe in the active caregiver representative category with a term expiring June 30, 2020 and Gloria J. Harris to succeed Kinda Haddad in the at large representative category with a term expiring June 30, 2021.

B. M/WBE Advisory Committee: Appointment of Jo K. Newell to succeed Christine I. Parrish in the at large representative category with a term expiring June 30, 2021.

C. Nuisance Abatement Board: Appointment of Raymond E. Rios to succeed Nicole C. Soltau-Woods in the at large representative category with a term expiring January 1, 2021.

D. Orange Blossom Trail Development Board: Appointment of Charles Sasser to succeed Emmett O'Dell in the Orange County representative category with a term expiring January 14, 2021.