

## **Orange County Government**

Orange County Administration Center 201 S Rosalind Ave. Orlando, FL 32802-1393

## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 22-1201 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Appointment Status: Consent Agenda

File created: 9/21/2022 In control: County Administrator

On agenda: 9/27/2022 Final action:

Title: Confirmation of the County Mayor's staff reappointments for the first quarter, October - December, FY

2022-2023. (Human Resources Division)

Diana Almodovar, Deputy Director, Public Works Timothy Armstrong, Assistant Director, Utilities

Juanita Beason, Manager, Inmate Administrative Services, Corrections

Timothy Boldig, Deputy Director, Planning, Environmental, and Development Services

Mindy Cummings, Manager, Real Estate Management, Administrative Services

Terence Devitt, Deputy Director, Convention Center

Sara Flynn-Kramer, Manager, Capital Projects, Administrative Services Sonya Hill, Manager, Head Start, Community and Family Services

David Ingram, General Manager, Convention Center

Glenn Kramer, Manager, Fiscal and Operational Support, Utilities

Joseph Kunkel, Director, Public Works

Michael Martin, Manager, Security Operations, Corrections

Rafael Mena, Chief Information Officer, Fiscal and Administrative Services

Alan Plante, Manager, Building Safety, Planning, Environmental, and Development Services

Louis Quinones Jr, Chief of Corrections, Corrections Iulia Siemen, Manager, Water Operations, Utilities

Alberto Vargas, Manager, Planning, Planning, Environmental, and Development Services

Raymond Walls III, Deputy Director, Convention Center

Anthony Watts, Deputy Chief, Corrections

Jeffrey Williamson, Director, Communications, County Mayor's Office

Frederick Winterkamp, Manager, Fiscal and Business Services, Administration and Fiscal Services

Claudia Yabrudy, Manager, Fiscal and Operational Support, Health Services

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. 2022-09-27 County Administrator Consent Item 5

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/27/2022	1	Board of County Commissioners	Approved	Pass

Confirmation of the County Mayor's staff reappointments for the first quarter, October - December, FY 2022-2023. (Human Resources Division)

Diana Almodovar, Deputy Director, Public Works

Timothy Armstrong, Assistant Director, Utilities

Juanita Beason, Manager, Inmate Administrative Services, Corrections

Timothy Boldig, Deputy Director, Planning, Environmental, and Development Services

Mindy Cummings, Manager, Real Estate Management, Administrative Services

Terence Devitt, Deputy Director, Convention Center

Sara Flynn-Kramer, Manager, Capital Projects, Administrative Services

## File #: 22-1201, Version: 1

Sonya Hill, Manager, Head Start, Community and Family Services

David Ingram, General Manager, Convention Center

Glenn Kramer, Manager, Fiscal and Operational Support, Utilities

Joseph Kunkel, Director, Public Works

Michael Martin, Manager, Security Operations, Corrections

Rafael Mena, Chief Information Officer, Fiscal and Administrative Services

Alan Plante, Manager, Building Safety, Planning, Environmental, and Development Services

Louis Quinones Jr, Chief of Corrections, Corrections

Iulia Siemen, Manager, Water Operations, Utilities

Alberto Vargas, Manager, Planning, Planning, Environmental, and Development Services

Raymond Walls III, Deputy Director, Convention Center

Anthony Watts, Deputy Chief, Corrections

Jeffrey Williamson, Director, Communications, County Mayor's Office

Frederick Winterkamp, Manager, Fiscal and Business Services, Administration and Fiscal Services

Claudia Yabrudy, Manager, Fiscal and Operational Support, Health Services