

Legislation Text

File #: 18-1490, Version: 1

Approval of the Membership and Mission Review Board's recommendations for advisory board appointments. (Agenda Development Office)

A. Agricultural Advisory Board: Appointment of Commissioner Alexander Smith to succeed Jeff Hogan in the at large representative category with a term expiring December 31, 2020.

B. Arts and Cultural Affairs Advisory Council: Appointment of Patty G. Cloy to succeed Vickie-Elaine Felder in the District 6 representative category with a term expiring June 30, 2020.

C. Building Codes Board of Adjustments and Appeals: Appointment of Stephanie L. Houde to succeed Gustavo Torres in the consumer representative category with a term expiring December 31, 2020.

D. Development Advisory Board: Appointment of Clayton Ferrara to succeed Elaine Imbruglia in the primary group representative category (environmental specialist) with a term expiring June 30, 2020.

E. Disability Advisory Board: Appointment of Jen J. Vargas to succeed Elizabeth McCarthy in the at large representative category with a term expiring June 30, 2019.

F. Parks and Recreation Advisory Board: Appointment of Madeline Almodovar Ramirez to succeed Ariel Horner in the natural resource/environmental representative category with a term expiring June 30, 2020.

G. Public Works Advisory Board: Appointment of Ian M. Casey to succeed Eric Bain in the construction discipline representative category with a term expiring June 30, 2020.