

Orange County Government

Orange County Administration Center 201 S Rosalind Ave. Orlando, FL 32802-1393

Legislation Text

File #: 20-947, Version: 1

Confirmation of Commissioner Uribe's reappointment to the Lake Holden Advisory Board of Caroline St. Clair, Michael Powell, and Dana L. Kruetzfeldt with terms expiring December 31, 2020; the reappointment of Lionel J. Robbins with a term expiring December 31, 2021; and the appointment of Patrick E. Gill with a term expiring December 31, 2021. (Agenda Development Office)