

Legislation Text

File #: 21-1133, Version: 1

Confirmation of the County Mayor's staff reappointments for the first quarter, October - December, FY 2021-2022. (Human Resources Division)

Diana Almodovar, Deputy Director, Public Works Timothy Armstrong, Assistant Director, Utilities Juanita Beason, Manager, Inmate Administrative Services, Corrections Lonnie Bell Jr, Director, Community and Family Services Timothy Boldig, Deputy Director, Planning, Environmental and Development Services Linda Brooks, Manager, Professional Services/CCD, Corrections Mindy Cummings, Manager, Real Estate Management, Administrative Services J. Ricardo Daye, Director, Human Resources, Fiscal and Administrative Services Sara Flynn-Kramer, Manager, Capital Projects, Administrative Services Darren Gray, Deputy County Administrator, County Administrator's Office Sonya Hill, Manager, Head Start, Community and Family Services Carla Bell Johnson, Assistant County Administrator, County Administrator's Office Glenn Kramer, Manager, Fiscal and Operational Support, Utilities Joseph Kunkel, Director, Public Works Michael Martin, Manager, Security Operations, Corrections Rafael Mena, Chief Information Officer, Fiscal and Administrative Services Malik Muhammad IX, Manager, Support Services, Corrections Alan Plante, Manager, Building Safety, Planning, Environmental, and Development Services Louis Quinones Jr, Chief of Corrections, Corrections Tracy Salem, Manager, Youth and Family Services, Community and Family Services Christopher Testerman, Deputy County Administrator, County Administrator's Office Alberto Vargas, Manager, Planning, Planning, Environmental, and Development Services Anthony Watts, Deputy Chief, Corrections Jeffrey Williamson, Manager, Communications, County Mayor's Office Frederick Winterkamp, Manager, Fiscal and Business Services, Fiscal and Administrative Services Claudia Yabrudy, Manager, Fiscal and Operational Support, Health Services